Service Cancellation Request

We’re really sorry to see you go.

Please complete the cancellation request form below.

Once we've removed our maintenance plugins, cancelled any services set up for your site and removed the FTP account (if created for file access), we will then issue any refund due and notify you that your account has been closed.

After we have confirmed account closure, you’ll need to make sure you change your hosting account and/or FTP password for security purposes.

Please wait for the confirmation email.